Should you need to discontinue your Month-to-Month or Annual portal subscription, please log into your portal, find your name in the upper right hand corner, and find My Account in the drop down menu. Click on Membership, then scroll all the way to the bottom to find the "Cancel Subscription" button. Once there, you can choose to cancel your subscription or put it on hold for $5/month.
Once you cancel your subscription, your subscription will terminate at the end of your billing cycle (e.g. if you are billed monthly on the 4th, and you cancel on the 9th, you won't be billed again the next month on the 4th and you will have access to the portal until that day.) If you cancel and see another charge to your credit card, please first check your monthly billing date to see if you cancelled after that date. Sometimes charges appear on your credit card a few days later.
If you are taking a break from teaching but do not wish to lose access to your choreography so you can keep your skills fresh, please choose the HOLD option in your portal. That is $5/month and you won't be receiving new choreography releases, but you will still have access to your current library. When you are ready to receive new choreography and want to teach again, go to My Account and adjust your membership back to monthly or annual to receive the next choreography release!
For annual members, if you put your account on hold in the middle of your annual membership, the HOLD will kick in at the end of your annual membership. For monthly subscribers, it will kick in for the next month.
Please note that when you CANCEL your membership and then re-join at a later date, you will lose access to previous choreography that was released before your new subscription enrollment date. However, you will be provided options to regain that choreography when you go to resubscribe. Login at training.bollyx.com to learn more!
Please email firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions about your membership. We will be happy to help you!